東京マンガ Tokyo Manga

“TokyoManga” is a Japanese trio band. “TokyoManga” is also the title of their first album. Members are Yuko Ishino(Vo), Masa(Key), and Non(Jew’s harp). The sound is solid vocal and exotic Jew’s harp. The album contains 6 songs including techno pop cover of beloved tunes.
1. Dream of Phalaenopsis
2. Sakura Sakura
3. Ferry of tear drops
4. Desert of moon
5. Laputa carrying you
6. Traveller of Serindia



The overwhelming singing voice and the magical sound of double Jew’s harp. Tokyo Manga is an alternative techno pop band free of time and genre.

Yuko Ishino 

She sings in non-genre from commercial jingles and Japanese cartoon “Crayon Shin Chan’s Ondo” to Disney songs. There are also a wide range of activities such as performing singer songwriter and voice artist, TV reporters and many more.


In 2008, She encountered a Jew’s harp is a traditional musical instrument. She started taught herself how to play it and started her music career. In 2011, she joined TokyoManga as an official member.


He made debut with "Genghiskan" as a “5-carat” keyboard in 1979. In the same year, won the Yusen Grand Prize New Artist Award.
He is currently active as a sound creator of TokyoManga.